Contact

NTG Transport OÜ
Kortsi road 3, Lehmja Village
Rae Parish
75306 Harju County, Estonia
info@ntgtransport.com
Ph: +372 6015100

Reg. no: 12805878
VAT no: EE101775441

andra

Andra Pajuväli
Sales Manager
Tel: +372 6015100
Mob: +372 528 0887
E-mail: andra@ntgtransport.com

Kristjan_Web

Kristjan Vahemets
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Sales, Swedish & Norwegian traffic
Tel: +372 53410 213
E-mail: kristjan@ntgtransport.com

Uku_Web

Uku Ojand
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Danish and Baltic’s traffic,
Local distribution
Tel: +372 51999 618
E-mail: uku@ntgtransport.com

no-photo

Martin Birk
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Finnish traffic.
Tel: +372 56455506
E-mail: martin@ntgtransport.com

Risto_Web

Risto Merisalu
MD, Sales
Tel: +372 56600 510
E-mail: risto@ntgtransport.com

tatjana

Tatjana Leib
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Spanish, Frence, Italian, Uk, Benelux,
German, Polish and Russian traffic
Tel: +372 5344 9415
E-mail: tatjana@ntgtransport.com

Martin

Martin Noorkõiv
Air & Sea freight services, Sales
MD, NTG Global Eesti OÜ
E-mail: mno@ntgglobal.com

Jeol

Joel Jõgisu
Finances
Tel: +372 5145 981
E-mail: joel@ntgtransport.com

Virge_Web

Virge Ratassepp
Accountant
E-mail: virge@ntgtransport.com