Contact

NTG Transport OÜ
Kortsi road 3, Lehmja Village
Rae Parish
75306 Harju County, Estonia
info@ntgtransport.com
Ph: +372 6015100

Reg. no: 12805878
VAT no: EE101775441

andra

Andra Pajuväli
Sales Manager
Tel: +372 6015100
Mob: +372 528 0887
E-mail: andra@ntgtransport.com

no-photo

Kristiina Joost
Sales Manager
Mob: +372 5647 3000
E-mail: kristiina@ntgtransport.com

Kristjan_Web

Kristjan Vahemets
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Swedish traffic
Tel: +372 5341 0213
E-mail: kristjan@ntgtransport.com

Uku_Web

Uku Ojand
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Danish and Baltic’s traffic,
Local distribution
Tel: +372 5199 9618
E-mail: uku@ntgtransport.com

no-photo

Martin Birk
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Finnish traffic.
Tel: +372 5645 5506
E-mail: martin@ntgtransport.com

no-photo

Kati Olev
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Finnish traffic.
Tel: +372 5810 8511
E-mail: kati@ntgtransport.com

no-photo

Imre Aunapuu
Forwarder, Roadfreight, Sales
Italian Traffic
Tel: +372 5854 4115
E-mail: imre@ntgtransport.com

no-photo

Katrin Altmets
Managing Director
Tel: +372 5690 7610
E-mail: katrin@ntgtransport.com

Virge_Web

Virge Ratassepp
Accountant
E-mail: virge@ntgtransport.com